Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Bianca (24), Brazilian Secretary from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Canada, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Bianca
Au Pair ID 860593
From Brazil
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for Austria, Canada, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Start Feb 2017 - Mar 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 15 Jan 2017
0 1 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Conchal

State Adventista do sétimo dia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Letter to the family

Olá, adoraria poder conhecer a cultura do seu país e poder compartilhar um pouca na minha com vocês! Terei muito prazer em poder ajudar a cada um que contribuirá para meu sonho se tornar realidade. Grata

Experience

Nunca trabalhei como Aupair antes,mas tenho experiencias com crianças pois sou formada em Letras.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Secretary

Nationality Brazilian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Basic knowledge of English, Italian

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Não

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Gosto de todas as modalidades de esporte

Religion Other

Religion is for you Very important

Height 167cm = 5'5"

Job information

Preferred countries Austria, Canada, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2017

Latest starting date Mar 2017

Preferred area Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? No

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes