Member ID 2075746

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name KENZA

City/State CONFLANS STE HONORINE/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 27 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact KENZA?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi everyone :)

My name's Kenza, I'm 21 and I'm looking for a lovely family in need.
Currently studying english, chinese and international trade at university, I'm really interested about an Au Pair experience; if possible from beginning of September 2022 and for a duration of 10-12 months.

I have a certain experience with children given that I already did some babysitting from the past few years, and that I have one little sister and one little brother I always needed to care about (from a very young age). Moreover, I already had the chance to help my mother (who is a kindergarten teacher) looking after the kids during activities organised in the school in summer times.

As you can imagine I'm a person really close to children, a person who will give them all the love and attention they need.
More ⇩

Experience

Being an Au Pair abroad has always been a huge dream for me. In fact, I'm passionate about travel (I already did go to United-Kingdom, Spain, Italy, Canary islands and the Caribbean). I'm in love with all kinds of cultures and ways of life and I'm planning to discover all of them ! And this is the reason why I've always chose to learn all the languages I could at school (such as English, Spanish, Italian and now Chinese at university).
Also, I do really have a "special" approach with the United-Kingdom and more specifically with London. As far as I can remember I've always been attracted by this country and so this city. When I was little I was delighted to learn the English language at school and when my family offered me a vacation in London as a gift for my 12th birthday, I literally cried ! When I came back from the most beautiful days of my little life at this time, I promised myself that someday I will move there.
Since, I'm working hard my English to achieve my goal, and I hope that you can help me :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
Chinese: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  work out at the gym (4 to 5 times a week)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As I already evoked, I'm a person who care a lot (about children, animals, ecology...), a person interested by literally everything and thirsty for learning always more. In my everyday life, I juggle between my university courses, the gym (I adore working out and I go at the gym at least 4-5 times a week) and my job as a waitress in a restaurant (with quite difficult shifts for a university student :( ). All of these activities take me a lot of time but I hate being bored. Being productive makes me feel good. Also, I still try to found time to give to myself (I can't deny that I'm obsessed by Netflix&Chill ahah !) and my friends (I cherish to spend time with them and go out on Week-Ends).