Member ID 2137989

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Amilyn Empeso

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Gentofte/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Denmark

Start Jul 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Filipino (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Amilyn Empeso?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Future Host Family,

I hope all is well. I was an aupair in Oslo, Norway for 2 years and currently an aupair in Copenhagen, Denmark. My contract will end on November 2022 so I am looking for a new host family. I can start earlier by August/ September/October and latest is November.

I am so grateful if I will be part of your family. This could be one of my great experiences. You will be expecting that I will be responsible in taking care of your child/children and become their "big sister". You can rely with me in helping the children like preparing breakfast, helping the kids ready to school and preparing their lunch box, picking them if necessary and doing household chores. I am also easy to talk to if you may have to ask favor or request. I believe in an open communication.

I will be expecting that you will treat me as your family member. Thus, we may have a good relationship. I will be respecting you and I really appreciate it when you do the same.
It would be a great experience to stay in your country to learn your culture and language and explore its beauty.

I love to talk to you for further information.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Best regards,
Amilyn
More ⇩

Experience

I want to become an Au pair because of the following reasons: love of children, fulfill dream of living in Europe while experiencing the culture and the opportunity to explore something new, opportunity to learn new language by attending language course, desire to share culture with others and a home away from home, that I become part of the Host's family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education University

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
Norwegian: Elementary (A2)
English: Mastery (C2)

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Finland & Luxembourg

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.