Member ID 1587555

Nationality Vietnamese | More ⇩

Full name Linh

City/State Jesus/ Balearic Islands

Country Spain

Start Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (C2), Vietnamese (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear families,
I am Linh, I am 23 years old from Vietnam. I live in Ibiza now and would like to find a host family to start in March 2021.
I was a tour guide in Vietnam, also an English teacher for Vietnamese students. I can speak English fluently, some basics of Spanish and Chinese. I love learning languages and exploring new cultures!

As a teacher, I am very kind, patient, easy-going and a good listener. I have always loved kids, I love playing with kids because they are so special and unique and need to know. I want to get the most experience I can be with kids myself so I myself can learn a lot from them and be the best for my future kids.

I am looking for a happy and understanding family, and help you with all my force and abilities to make a good and fun time...

Thank you so much
More ⇩

Experience

The main reason I want to be an Aupair is that I want to have a positive impact on your kid/kids and your life, I want to help as much as I can. I want to travel. I have childcare experience.

- When I was a university student, I was an English teacher and teaching assistant for kids from 5 years old in 3 years. I worked in summer activities with children in some SOS charities. There I organized a lot of activities for children.
- When I was a tour guide, I also did some student tours and I got good communication mostly even without common language because they come from different countries. But signs and emotional languages are more than enough to express yourself with kids.
- I have had the experience of Aupair for 1 year in Spain. I take them to school, play with children, sing English songs, and prepare the meals for them
More ⇩

Additional pictures

References

Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Vietnamese: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 12 Year/s

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems NO

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2021

Latest starting date Apr 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.