Member ID 1834043

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Maria Paola

City/State cordoba veracruz/ Veracruz

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Maria Paola?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Experience

Hi how are things!.
My name is María Paola , although I feel more comfortable if they simply call me Pau; I am 21 years old (although it seems very little) but despite, I am an extremely positive and responsible person to which I dedicate myself, I am currently studying the university and working part time (all this so as not to depend so much economically on my parents and be more independent).
Well, honestly, I want to be an Au Pair when I finish my studies (2 years), since first I would prefer to arrive more professionally prepared in a foreign country, but I know that it will help me so that they can trust me more and see that I am working to achieve my objectives.
The truth is, I do not know what your "perfect" Aur Pair type is, although I know that I am not, but I try in my day to day to be that person that makes me proud of what I am becoming, I would qualify for the position because in my There is a family there is a 4-year-old little boy (nephew) that I love like a son since I watched him grow since he was 1 year old, and that I take care of him for about 8 hours a day, I bathe him, cook him, brush his teeth, change him pajamas, I play with him with his dinosaurs and read him a bedtime story. This little boy has taught me to value the little moments and that the simple fact that I can see him laugh every day makes me very happy.
Maybe in a couple of years I will no longer be able to take care of him, because because I must follow the path that I have traced for myself but what better way to continue taking care of a little one in a foreign country and that in turn help me gain professional experience and also create lasting relationships.
I hope that you will consider me in the future and that you support me in fulfilling one more goal of my life plan, just as I hope to be that girl who fits her wishes to entrust me with the care of her little one. .

Thank you for hers taking the time to read this long letter, best wishes!

Pau.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  yoga

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, France, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.