Au Pair ID 1344639

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name Candy

City/State Corn island/South autonomous Region

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Nicaragua

Start Aug 2019 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Last action 7 Hours Ago

0

5

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
I am a young woman from Nicaragua and I want to become an Au Pair for your family, I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who sees the best in every one.

I wish to be a source of help to the family that will be hosting me, but also learn from them. I can say I expect everything to be wonderful and I want the experience to be unique, and that the family and I maybe satisfied with the arrangements. I will like to be consider as a helper of the family and children, I can be a loving and caring big sister or nanny and I value the importance of child education, at a tender age a child is like a sponge that observed everything, so educating a child is very important in a fun and childish way.

Querida familia:
Soy una joven de Nicaragua y quiero ser una Au Pair para su familia, me describiría como una persona confiable y cariñosa, que ve lo mejor de cada uno. Me han descrito como una persona feliz y cuidadosa. Deseo ser una fuente de ayuda para la familia que me acogerá, pero también aprender de ellos. Puedo decir que espero que todo sea maravilloso y que la experiencia sea única, y que la familia y yo quizás estemos satisfechos con los arreglos.
More ⇩

Experience

I have four younger brother that are 8 years younger than i , and I have taken care of two other children during my university studies, also I had the opportunity to help with a senior member who had been like family, these had been a good experience along the way.
Been a nanny for a year, while at the university help a lot, but also been a helper to my mom with my brothers.
Tengo cuatro hermanos menores que tienen 8 años menos que yo, y cuidé a otros dos niños durante mis estudios universitarios. También tuve la oportunidad de ayudar con señora mayor que había sido como una familia. Fue una buena experiencia,en el camino.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Sociologist, student

Education University

Basic knowledge of Finnish

Sports  Yes

Religion Baptist

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 164cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2019

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, Senior

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us