Member ID 2534739

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Queralt

City/State Cornellà de Llobregat/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native), Catalan (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Queralt?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I'm Queralt! A first-year Fashion Design student. I really like to travel, get to know new cultures, learn from others, crafts, manual activities and enjoy life!
I want to be an Au Pair because I think it would fit my personality very well and I would be able to travel, discover cultures and learn from others.
I think I am a great friend and companion for both children and adults. I really like to help and I always give my all. I have taught children for 2 years so it would not be a problem to help with anything, and if you want to learn Spanish I could help!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair before but I have worked as a nanny and as a private teacher. I would like to try that as an Au Pair since I love children and I love to explore and investigate the world.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Catalan: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 15 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2023

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Austria, Brazil, Belgium & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests in life revolve around fashion, aesthetics, crafts, creativity, etc. As a hobby I have been into yoga for a long time but recently I started learning to sew and I love it!