au pair

Azul, child care provider from corregidora, Mexico - 1471403

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in corregidora (Mexico)


KAREN LIZETH, 25 years old, Administration from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Canada, Scotland, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Administration Spanish, English Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 10-12 months New registered
KAREN LIZETH is a smoker KAREN LIZETH hasn't got a first aid certification KAREN LIZETH can swim KAREN LIZETH cannot ride a bike

We are glad to introduce KAREN LIZETH from Mexico, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Administration. KAREN LIZETH is proficient in Spanish, English. The...

Alexa Jassiel, 25 years old, Nanny from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Spain, France, United Kingdom

Nanny Spanish, English, French Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 >1 year Average response
Alexa Jassiel is a Non-Smoker Alexa Jassiel has got a first aid certification Alexa Jassiel can swim Alexa Jassiel can ride a bike

Hello, family, I am very excited to live this new experience as an AuPair. My name is Alexa Santillán, I'm 25 years old, I'm Mexican and I finished college as a Graphic...

Jimena, 22 years old, Student - Science / IT from Mexico looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly, Tutor & Live in Help jobs in Portugal

Student - Science / IT Spanish, English, French May 2020 - Jul 2020 >1 year New registered
Jimena is a Non-Smoker Jimena hasn't got a first aid certification Jimena can swim Jimena can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Jimena, I am a 22 year old engineering student. Passionate about European culture, nature, mathematics and music. I started my experience as an Au Pair in...

Valeria, 17 years old, Student from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Morocco, Russian Federation, South Africa, USA, United Kingdom

Student Spanish, English, French Dec 2020 - Feb 2021 10-12 months New registered
Valeria is a Non-Smoker Valeria hasn't got a first aid certification Valeria can swim Valeria can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Valeria and I would love to be living and learning with you, I finished high school and I’m seeking for an opportunity to improve my language skills and also...