Member ID 2534293

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name SARA GISSELLE

City/State CORREGIDORA/ Querétaro

Country Mexico

Start May 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact SARA GISSELLE?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Good morning, my name is Gisselle, I am a daughter, sister, friend, and worker, recently graduated from the Autonomous University of Queretaro. My professors classified me as a very dedicated and responsible young woman.

I want to be an Au Pair because since I was very little I take care of my brothers, they are 6 and 12 years younger than me, I was also working as a babysitter with friends of my family and I was a volunteer in an orphanage, in all that time I discovered and confirmed I love working with children, they are the noblest people and eager to learn, I want to work as an Au Pair to continue doing what I love and have the opportunity to see new places.

I am a responsible, orderly, respectful, prudent person, with emotional intelligence, careful and with very good feelings.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
since I was 6 years old, I loved helping take care of my younger sister, later when I turned 12 my little brother was born, whom I also helped take care of with great pleasure.

At the age of 15 I was a volunteer in an orphanage and I was in charge of a class of approximately 12 children between 3-5 years old.

I have taken care of children from multiple families, friends of my parents since I was between 14/15 years old.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  si

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, France, Sweden & Monaco

Preferred area Big City, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a young woman with a great desire to improve, I like challenges, I like to learn new things and discover new places, I consider myself brave and resilient, I want to learn new languages natively, new dishes and new customs. My interests are cooking, reading, drawing, I like interactive games, dancing, singing, learning, etc. My plans after completing my Au Pair stay is to have formed a good bond and a good memory, with the family that chooses me, to have been a positive influence for the little ones in the home and to have friends in a new part of the world.