Member ID 843578

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Daisy Lillian

City/State Corregidora/ Querétaro

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Mexico

Start Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi future host family!

Nice to meet you, my name is Daisy and I'm super glad for you reading this!

I'm a nutrition student in Mexico, I studied gastronomy for 2 years; I'm learning Deutsch and I've been studying English since I was in kindergarten.

I love to learn, read, spending time with my friends, goddaughter and my mom's goddaughters, swimming, camping, experience new things, teaching, etc.

I'm looking for a host family which can accept me as of August 2021.
I'm very excited to participate in this wonderful experience that is being an Au Pair; I want to know new places and new people.

I love animals, I've had dogs, cats, fish and turtles. Since like two-three years ago we adopted a cat and we named her Chía and three weeks ago we adopted a dog and we named her Jaspe (in spanish you pronounce it the J like H).

I wish you could choose me to be part of your family and be the big sister of your kids.

Thanks for reading me! See you!

Love, Daisy
More ⇩

Experience

I have always liked to be with kids and taking care of them, some of my friends have younger siblings and I really enjoy spending time with them everytime I went to their house, sometimes my best friend used to take her siblings to my house and we play.

Since I was 6 I became aunt and I love seeing my nephew and my two nieces since then, actually my eldest niece and I have a marvellous friendship. I have in total 7 nieces and 4 nephews and being with them means having fun and also I learn of what they like and we share memories and time to play, watching movies, etc.

My mom has 3 goddaughters and basically my mom, my brother and I sometimes take care of them, two of them have 10 and the other 6 and since they were babies we've been spending many time as possible (are the ones in the photo with me) and since almost three years ago I've been a godmother and my little girl is a bless for me, I know taking care of kids you need to be super responsible, be respectful, patience, tolerant, kind and much more (mainly love kids), and kids learn from you and visceverse, so you have to be an exemplary person and I think I can be the person you want.

I'm in a catholic group (confirmation course) named Confis in which I'm one of the tutors and we give catechism to teens from 14 years up to young adults of 25 years; we also do social service such as taking care of elder people, visiting orphanage, giving food to poor people, etc. We're like a big family and this group has become an important part of my life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Tennis, basketball, pole

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Dust, polem

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.