Member ID 2603342

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Marzia

City/State Corsico/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Marzia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm Marzia, I'm almost 23 and I'm a third year student of Fashion and Creative Industries. I would love to work in the organization of fashion events in the future. In July I graduate and before starting my career I would really like to have an experience abroad and in my opinion the Au Pair is an experience that enriches you and makes you grow. Contact with new cultures, the discovery of new cities and new people has always fascinated me a lot.
I'm a very busy girl, she has always helped around the house and she likes to spend time with her family. I am cheerful and sociable.
I have worked since the major as a babysitter and swimming instructor. I have always been in contact with children from 6 months to 17.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to undertake this experience as an Au Pair to get to know a new culture and perfect the language. I also think it's a great opportunity for personal growth.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Insegnante di nuoto

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Nuoto, palestra

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, USA & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

At the end of this wonderful experience I would like to travel for another year to other countries, such as Spain and France, so as to enrich my personal baggage and why not maybe undertake a first level master's degree in event organization, the job I would love to do in my life. But