Member ID 2540257

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Mantine

City/State Courcelles Sapicourt/ Grand Est

Country France

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Mantine?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Mantine, I'm 18 years old.
I started my studies in September 2022 in BTS business management, but it didn't suit me anymore so I decided to stop for new experiences and why not resume in September 2023.
I am a very respectful person with a lot of values thanks to my parents.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but for 2 years now I have been babysitting children every Wednesday and Saturday aged 3 to 10
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, France & Scotland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Alongside school I do dancing for 12 years, I am also very interested in football and music, as an au pair I would like to bring my knowledge to the children who will be entrusted to me while having a good time.