Member ID 2525857

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Felipe

City/State covilha/

Country Portugal

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact Felipe?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Felipe Santos, Brazilian, 20 years old. I grew up being raised by a single mother, my father abandoned me when I was very young. My mother always had help from my grandmother, so it wasn't difficult for her. I currently live with some friends in Portugal. on the weekends he liked to play ball and play cards. Here at home, we all have daily chores. Two responsible for cleaning, and 2 responsible for making dinner. A couple of friends have a 1 and a half year old daughter, and I'm responsible for picking her up from daycare and staying with her until her parents get to work.
More ⇩

Experience

I have two experiences in taking care of children, I have 3 brothers, 4, 3 and 1 year old, in which I always stayed with them when my mother went to work on weekends. My stepfather is a truck driver and is never home. the other experience I have is that of the daughter of my friends who live with me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Freelancer

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  football

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Netherlands, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very calm person who likes to see everything organized, I always try to keep the environment pleasant for everyone. My hobbies are studying and practicing exports. I want to join the Aupair program because I want to become fluent in another language, if accepted in France I want to learn French, Dutch in Holland and so onAupair