Member ID 1646796

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Kyoko Alejandra

City/State Cozumel/ Quintana Roo

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear family, I hope you are having a great time, even in this difficult time. My name is Kyoko Alejandra, although my friends call me Kyo, my first name is a Japanese but I'm Mexican as you could see in the photos. I know that for you could be a challenge find someone who you could trust on. Even if it is possible it would be great to feel part of a family and share every day moments and experiences. I would like to be that person. I'm interested in learning about your culture, language, family background and of course if you want, I will be glad to share my culture. I do not want to be just the person who take care of your kids, but I want to be a sister, friend and teacher as well.
Mir freundlichen Grüssen Kyo /Best regards, Kyo
P.D. Ich wünche mehr Deutsch lernen ( I'm doing it by myself and I'm putting a lot of effort on it)
More ⇩

Experience

I worked as a monitor in a camp which was organized by my university. I was in charge of a group of 12 kids, nine years old (you could find the reference on the documents that I uploaded). My tasks in that activity were: guiding them to the different activities, cooking, playing, taking care of them if they feel bad or sick and receiving and delivering them to their parents. Also, I worked as a substitute teacher in a kinder garden, 3-4 years old kids for three days, I loved that work, I taught the English class for two groups, and also I organized different activities like games. Additionally, when I lived in Mexico City, I took care of my friend's son, six years old, and when I visit my family in Acapulco I take care of my cousin, right now she is ten years, but I took care of here at the age of three and seven years. I love kids. I want to work as a teacher in a Kinder garden because I think that they have a lot of energy and I love to play with them or make crafts.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

Experience Certificates
Academic Certificates
Language Certificate

Personal information

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Camping, hiking, yoga, jogging, futbol

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems NO

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.