Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Hannane (18), Italian Student from Italy looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Netherlands, Switzerland, USA & United Kingdom

Hannane
Au Pair ID 912614
From Italy
Age 18 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, Netherlands, Switzerland, USA & United Kingdom

Start Jun 2017 - Aug 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 22 May 2017
0 16 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Cremona

State Lombardia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Italy

Letter to the family

The languages ​​I can speak very well are Italian and Arabic, I did twice the baby-sitter for the first time for three months to an 11 year-old girl, the second time for two months to two brothers of 8 and 11 years, I've never been an au pair.I am a very patient girl, kind, calm and very helpful.

Experience

I would like to continue my studies

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Italian

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? Select

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of Arabic, English, French, Italian

Basic knowledge of Arabic, Italian

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  A volte

Religion No Religion

Religion is for you Not important

Height 163cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, Netherlands, Switzerland, USA & United Kingdom

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2017

Latest starting date Aug 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes