Member ID 2601183

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Yameli Lizbeth

City/State Cuernavaca/ Morelos

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Yameli Lizbeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Yameli Lizbeth, I am currently 23, I want to be an Au Pair because I like to take care of children or adults, currently working childcare and with the host family I have been working for almost 4 years, I have the capacity, intelligence and wisdom to be able to take care of to children or adults
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
For me I think my greatest experience I had was when one of the children was swimming in the pool, it was December vacation we went to Acapulco, at that time the children did not know how to swim very well, so one of them throws himself into the depths of the pool, I felt scared and saw that he was drowning, I wasn't wearing bathing clothes but without thinking I jumped into it, haha the last one cried because he was just playing and he wasn't drowning
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 2 Month

Sports  Fútbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would like to visit another country, meet, meet new people, become more independent, breathe new air, in my spare time I like to go shopping, watch movies, go out to eat, go to the park, exercise, after end my tie During my stay as an Au pair I would like to return to my country to visit my family, fix my house with the money I save, study online and if God allows me to continue as an Au pair
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection