Member ID 1893689

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Martha Elisa

City/State Culiacán/ Sinaloa

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Martha Elisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello dear family, thank you for visiting my profile, my name is Martha Elisa I am 24 years old and I am Mexican, I live in a small and warm city in Mexico with my parents Francisco and Estefana and my 2 dogs Sultan and Mili, I also have 2 older brothers Francisco and Enrique and 2 little nieces Elena and Amelia, but they don´t live with us, although we visit each other frequently, we are a very close family.
I would like to have the opportunity to be an au pair to live a new life experience in which I am willing to acquire new knowledge, I really like to learn from different cultures and I also like to learn languages, since I was around 15 years old I have had the dream of living in another city far from mine where I can learn different things, I like this idea of new knowledge so much that I have had the opportunity to host a German girl in my house from whom I learned many things and a few words in German, I also had the opportunity to host 1 boy from Saudi Arabia, who are totally different cultures and thoughts, throughout my life I have made many friends from different countries, which has done me very good because thanks to this I have been able to practice the English language and learn a little from others, I have hardly suffered from culture shock because I have always been very open to what others think, I do not close myself to a single idea, I like to Always be filled with new thoughts, as a result of all this I decided to study International Studies and today I am already a graduate with a bachelor's degree.
I would like you to consider staying in your houses and in your hearts, as I mentioned before, I have had the opportunity to become brothers from other countries and I know how beautiful it is to have a new family and I would like to be able to live this experience of living with a family from which I hope to learn many things.
I am an outgoing person, usually I like to talk a lot, do fun and dynamic things since I have 2 nieces that I have had the opportunity to take care of since they are babies and from which I have learned many things, I really like being with them, listen to them talk, teach them new things and that they also show me what is new for them, my nieces are 3 and 4 years old, so I feel that I am a qualified person for the task.
More ⇩

Experience

Almost all my life I have had to take care of children, since here in Mexico it is very common for us to take care of the children of our relatives or neighbors when they can not, when I was studying at my university I did a 6-month social service, in which I had to have a lot of contact with young people of 12-15 years, which I think are really difficult ages to control but I always managed to attract they attention, thanks to my social skills and my interesting random data that I look for on the internet to attract they attention, children and adolescents I consider that they have always seen me as a figure they want to follow and with whom they want to be, for the Covid situation, I have had to take care of my little nieces much more lately and I always like to teach them to be independent people from a young age.
I really want to have the opotunity to become and au pair, becuses its all a big new challenge, since i have never lived with other people, i love to learn from the other, and i alredy hosted other people at my home, they become my family, its a very beutiful feeling, i want to feel that, also y love to be around kids, and i can a learn a lot more from kids, i had never had younger siblings and i always wanted one, i really love to be around my nieces i learn a lot from this two little angels, i have so much fun with them, its always playing and enjoying with kids, i want that and also i think is the best oppotunity for my to improve in my lenguage. While im learning, im having fun, in the best combo.
More ⇩

References

Academic Certificates
Language Certificate

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Project Manager

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  practico crossfit y levantamiento de pesas por gusto, voy al gimnasio de pesas todos los días, me gusta mantenerme activa

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany, Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.