Member ID 2510059

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Izabelle

City/State curitiba/ Paraná

Country Brazil

Start May 2023 - Nov 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Izabelle?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello future host family my name is Izabelle old, born and raised in Brazil, I want to be an Au Pair because since I was a little girl I've always enjoyed discovering new things, cultures, places, traditions and people.
My favorite hobbies are reading, drawing, taking pictures, watching series and movies, exercising, dancing, hanging out with my family.
I recently started studying publicity and advertising in an area that I really like, communication and one of my greatest strengths I would say, since I was a little boy I've always been good at communicating, making new friends and learning something, in addition to college I also started a channel on Youtube to keep my most precious memories and memories, be they with friends, family and other things too, if you want to get to know me better, contact me or look for one of my social networks mealima4 (they all have that name).
More ⇩


The only experience I have with taking care of children I acquired with my own family , I took care of my younger brother at the time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Vôlei e futebol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Monaco, Spain & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like sports, nature, the beach, history, family time, I played volleyball during my entire Elementary School and volleyball throughout my Teaching Medium whole.