Member ID 2564908

Nationality Bahaman | More ⇩

Full name Akeliah

City/State Current/

Country Bahamas

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native), English (Native)

Last action 09 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact Akeliah?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Akeliah. I’d love to become a support nanny because baby sitting is dine from the heart. You have to be caring about the kids. I love Green castle but I’m from Current Eleuthera . I think the candidate should pick me because I’m kind and friendly and I will care for your kids as if they are mines. Also I’m from current Eleuthera. Right where you’d be so if fits perfectly
More ⇩


I’m a leader I’m kind hearted. I look closely to things also I’m a critical thinker
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Chef

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
English: Native Language

Sports  Volley ball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries France, Germany & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩