Member ID 1524636

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Guadalupe

City/State Stuttgart/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Germany

Start Aug 2021 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 25 days ago

Would you like to contact Guadalupe?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello possible family!
Before we begin, thank you for considering me an option to be part of your home. My name is Guadalupe and I am 24 years old. I am studying Business Administration in Argentina virtually. Last year I was in Spain on an exchange. I really like meeting new cultures and people from all over the world.
My native language is Spanish, I am looking to learn a new language, French or German especially. This is not a problem! All languages ​​interest me or improve my English. I prefer French because I have French nationality, part of my family was from there. I have a US passport.
I am a very patient and calm person, you can count on me for everything you need.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
It would be my first experience as an Au Pair but I have babysat in Argentina several times. I like to play with them and do activities outdoors. You could also help them with homework, accompany them, prepare some food, bathe them, and everything else necessary.
I want to be an Au Pair because it is a program that combines all my interests, children and another new culture to discover
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Tenis y hockey

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very calm and affectionate person, I adapt easily to changes. I am very flexible with schedules and activities but also very punctual. One defect that I have is that I get lost easily, I always need a map and better if it is Google Maps. I believe that by talking we can always reach good agreements. Thanks for reading my presentation, write me with any questions!