Member ID 2540453

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Nele

City/State Düsseldorf/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 6-8 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Nele?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
my name is nele I am 21 years old and have just completed training as a teacher in a daycare center. I have had a lot of experience with children here.
I am currently working in a facility for people with disabilities.
Before I start my studies, I would like to spend half a year in another country, get to know the people (family), the culture and the language better.
I really enjoy my work with children, I have a wide range of interests, I am empathetic and flexible. My hobbies are singing, horseback riding, sports, archery, reading and much more.
I would love to get to know you as my host family...
Kind regards, Nele
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
During my training as an educator, I was able to gain a lot of experience with children and learned a lot about their behavior.
I am a very friendly and cosmopolitan person and would like to combine both in this way.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Dominican Republic, United Kingdom, Jamaica, Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-8 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I grew up with my parents in a very rural area, I also have an older brother. For a year now, I've been living in a shared flat in a big city in Germany. I like to do something with friends, I like animals and I love to sing. My goal is to study either journalism or social education. I really enjoy my job as an educator and I would also like to get to know your children. It would be nice if you would contact me as my host family Kind regards, Nele