Member ID 2614178

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Lilith

City/State Dellach im Drautal/ Carinthia

Country Austria

Start Oct 2023 - Apr 2024

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (B1), German (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Lilith?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Lilith and I am interested in becoming and AuPair. I live in Austria and I am 18 years old. I have a little sister and I live with my parents and my grandparents. I also have two cats (I love animals). I am going to do my A-level exams in may. After that I will get my drivers license.
More ⇩


I would like to become an AuPair in the USA to take care after kids. I would also cook and do some housework. I would love to explore the country and the culture because it always fascinated me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
Italian: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Horse Riding, Swimming, Working out

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am very sporty. I like horse riding, swimming and working out. I also am creative and love to read novels. I love music and love going to concerts. I also love to bake and cook (only vegetarian).I am very open minded and caring. After my AuPair experience I am going to study and after that I want to become a journalist.