Member ID 2605193

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Czarina

City/State Den Haag/

Country Netherlands

Start Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Filipino (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Czarina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Czarina and it has always been a dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country. I’m 25 years old a graduate of Marketing Management degree. I worked as a Virtual Assistant for 3 years. I live with my older sister and her little family, my two youngest siblings, my aunt and two dogs in Iligan City which is a small city in Northern Mindanao, Philippines. My parents are separated. My dad is in Dubai for work. My mom is a teacher and lives just 5 minutes away with her new family. At the moment, I am unemployed.
I am responsible, empathetic, observant and patient. I enjoy having quality time with my family especially my niece and nephew. In my spare time, I love to read, sing and for the past years I had found out that I love cooking as much as I love to read. It has been therapeutic and I like knowing my family enjoyed my cooking. I have always been a dreamer. Growing up in a big family means I babysit a lot if not my whole life. Since I was young I learned how to take care of my youngest twin sisters. I remember when I was a kid myself I always help my mom tucked my siblings to sleep, gave them their bottles and sometimes helped them to their baths as well as babysitting my older cousins’ kids whenever they need a helping hand up until now. As I live with my older sister’s kids, taking care of them have always been a part of my daily routine, I am good at entertaining the kids when their parents work and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, coloring, singing silly songs, dancing and many more games. I’m not just responsible with entertainment I also give them baths, take them to school well before covid19, help with homework and just be a regular aunt where I can annoy them and give them plenty of hugs and kisses. ?
I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. There is always something with kids that makes my heart settle and comfortable. I am prepared and well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My observant and patient personality will help me to handle more difficult situations for instance when the kids don’t want to listen to me, I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.
Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have to follow your house rules. If something is not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I believe communication is the key to have a good relationship. I have never been abroad but I did live with my stepmom for 4 years when I was in college so I don’t think homesickness is going to be a problem for me.

I hope this letter helps you in getting to know me. I would love to hear from you soon!

Your Future Aupair,
More ⇩


I am currently an aupair in the Netherlands and I am taking care of 3 boys ages, 7, 5 and 3.

My main tasks are helping in the morning, getting them ready for school, making lunch boxes and assisting my host mom and dad in the morning.

And during the evenings, I cooked dinner, eat together with them, clean up after and brushing the boys teeth.

I also put them to bed when my host are home late. Babysit when they ask me too and just be an over all extra hand in case they need help.

Please message me if you have further questions. I personally love to tell more about me via PM.

Hope to heat from you soon!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Marketing Professional

Education College

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 20 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, France, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am friendly, open-minded and very curious. I’d like to talk to people.