Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Turkish
gamze living in Turkey

gamze (27 / Ms. ), Turkish, Teacher living in Turkey looking for Au Pair job in Australia, Ireland, Netherlands, USA & United Kingdom for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1155084

Nationality Turkish

Full name gamze

City/State denizli/biyoloji öğretmeni,satranç eğitmeni,yaratıcı drama eğitmeni

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Turkey

Start Feb 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Turkish

Last action 1 Days Ago

1

4

75%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear host family,
Hello my name is Gamze I am 26 years old I am looking forward to living, working and dreaming in a foreign country. I live in Turkey I hear nice spending time with you to help you. I'm looking for a friendly family. I have been a teacher of biology. I have been playing chess for many years. At the same time I am a chess judge and coach. I am a drama instructor in the camps. In my spare time, I'm doing handicrafts. I expect the host family to be trustworthy, honest, courteous and open-minded, the only thing that is important to me is the trust of each other, I also love to fight and I like to talk about it all the time. I am willing to play with children, to contribute to the development of their cognitive and affective traits, and to help you in light domestic work. It is very important for me to find opportunities to attend language courses. As an Au pair abroad, I want to see the world and live with a family and spend time with them and see different cultures and get a chance to connect with people from other countries.
More ⇩

Experience

Meeting people from diverse cultures and exploring new cultures will positively impact cognitive and social development. I want to help their families learn their cultures. I like playing games with kids. I can help your children develop motoric features with physical activity. I have been involved in volunteer projects for a long time. I have been working on projects aimed at interacting with children who are out of the society and mixing them into social, cultural, academic society and increasing their success levels.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of Turkish

Sports  yüzme, pilates, hentbol, oryantring

Religion Muslim

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems hayır yok

Height 165cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!