Member ID 2141323

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Elena

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Denno/ Trentino-Alto Adige

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Italy

Start Sep 2022 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (B1), German (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Elena?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
My name is Elena and I am an 18 year old girl who lives in a village in Trentino Alto-Adige in northern Italy. It is a pleasure for me to write this letter in which I have the opportunity to introduce myself.
I am an energetic and friendly person. I like modern dance but because of Covid I had to leave classes and now I go to the gym three days a week with my best friend to keep us fit. I like to help my family as much as possible, especially in housework such as: cooking dinner or lunch when my mom is at work, cleaning and dusting the house, tidying up the bedrooms or living room.
This year is for me the last to attend a school aimed at tourism. In these years I have learned three languages, English, German and Spanish, so I can speak all three quite fluently and I also understand them. Being a senior now I’m trying to figure out what I really want to do in my future.
Last summer I participated in a project organized by my region and I had the opportunity to live for five weeks in Valencia, a beautiful Spanish city. I worked as a child educator in a school for children from 2 to 10 years. This experience has taught me a lot about child care, the world of work and interpersonal skills. It opened my eyes, making me understand that I really want to visit other countries, learn about new cultures and languages, but first of all that I like to be with children and take care of them and why not, help other families, like you!
I have always had small experiences as an animator in summer camps for children, which led me to know how to relate well with children and to understand many tricks to make them learn by playing. Now my dream is to be able to put into practice all my experiences abroad.
For these reasons I really want to become an Au Pair girl!
More ⇩

Experience

I am a loving girl and she likes to spend time with the little ones. I have always had opportunities to learn to be with them and to take care of them. Following this path I will have the opportunity to put into practice what I have learned over the years. Having this experience abroad would mean growing a lot for me as a person, learning to live in a place different from the one I am used to and in which a language other than my mother tongue is spoken. I am a young and energetic girl who knows how to adapt to any situation and who would really like to try this kind of experience by becoming an Au Pair girl.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 11 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Year/s

Sports  Danza Moderna

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.