Member ID 2533014

Nationality American, German | More ⇩

Full name Jesseca

City/State Des Moines/ Iowa

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Jesseca?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi everyone,
I’m Jesseca. I’m 24 and am artistic, athletic, and outgoing person. I am looking to be an au pair or nanny. I grew up in the countryside but have been accustomed to city life, although I have no preference. I believe I would be a perfect fit because I love to travel and learn new customs, cultures, and foods. I love children as well before I switched my degree to business, I was going to be a kindergarten teacher and then after that, I switched to a culinary arts program. I believe I’ve qualified with my schooling and my determination to gain more knowledge.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to be a nanny or au pair abroad because I love to learn! I want to be immersed in new cultures, customs, and ways of life. Americans have very few traditions and cultures. I would the chance to gain a new perspective and a new family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cashier

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 8 Month
German: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Basketball, volleyball, softball, swim team, and gymnastics/dance.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands & Spain

Preferred area Suburb

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

If I could, I would like to gain residency in an EU country, work, and live a wonderful life. America has been going downhill and backward for a while now.