Member ID 2607094

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Ena Irene

City/State Desamparados/

Country Costa Rica

Start Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Ena Irene?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Ena, I am 23 years old, I am currently taking an English course, I have 2 basic Mandarin language degrees, I am a person who likes to strive for what he wants!
I want to be an Au Pair since I like children, I have 6 nieces and 1 nephew, who from a very young age have had the opportunity to take care of them and help them with everything from learning to go to the bathroom to school work.
I feel that they should host me since I can be very useful with the children and with household issues, I can be a person they trust.
I qualify for the position since, as I mentioned before, I have experience taking care of children of different ages and helping with issues related to the home, school or college.
Beforehand thank you very much!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Ireland, Switzerland, Turkey & Costa Rica

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a kind, reasonable, respectful and above all responsible person. My interests are to finish my language and university studies. Hobbies: Watching movies, exercising and reading. My plans after completing the stay would be to give myself some time, and to see new places, as well as visit my family.