Member ID 1598149

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Sabrina

City/State São Paulo/ São Paulo

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Jun 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact Sabrina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! :D

My name is Sabrina, I am 26 years old and I am Brazilian. I am looking for a welcoming and loving host family to start my au pair year, it will be a wonderful and rewarding experience!
All my documents are ready for the visa, the procedure to get the visa is extremely simple and fast, it takes about 15 days or less to be ready and only the au pair contract is needed.

I'm aware that entrusting someone else with the care of your children is an extremely important decision and for this reason I would like to say that I have a lot of experience with children since I was 15 years old. I am a responsible, independent, flexible and kind person. I'm also very organized and dedicated. I always do my best to be as understanding as possible, especially with children.
I like to paint and draw, do crafts, read and cook. I consider myself as a person who likes artistic things. I also really like animals and nature.

✔️ I'm available to start in August/September, for the school year!
✔️ I'm willing to cook, help with children's tasks, help with schoolwork, develop creative, fun and playful activities.
✔️ My native language is Portuguese, I also speak English and I can teach your kids, if that is the family's preference. I'm a beginner in French, level A1, I recently started a basic course, it would be ideal to be in a family willing to help me with French while being able to communicate in English. And I can also understand a little Spanish.
✔️ I don't have a driver's license, so I'm looking for a family that lives in neighborhoods where it's possible to get around by bike or public transportation.
✔️ I am fully vaccinated with three doses.

I look forward to getting to know your family better and talking with you more. Please feel free to send me a message, I will be happy to answer any questions you may have and provide any additional information you may need. I would be very happy to help you with your little ones and be a part of your family.
More ⇩

Experience

I have always gotten along very well with children and as I have many cousins between 0 and 15 years old, I have always helped to take care of them, such as hygiene, food, help with studies, and also in recreation with games and educational activities. And also the children of friends and neighbors. It is truly rewarding to be part of a child's life and education and to see them develop, encouraging their discoveries and teaching them with love and respect. I want to do my best and I will take care of your children as if they were my own. I believe I will learn a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graphic Designer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
French: Beginner (A1)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & Luxembourg

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.