Au Pair ID 1322205

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name cecil

Street address Only Premium members

City/State sipalay city/culipapa hinobaan negros occidental

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Hong Kong

Start Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English

Last action 3 Days Ago

1

4

75%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

Good day! first of all I would like to say thank you for reading my letter and giving me a chance to let you know about me and the reason why I would like to be an au pair. I am cecil 29 years old from philippines. I finish my studies in the university taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in management. I start working here in hongkong last january 2018 up to now. I look after a newborn baby up to now the baby is already 1 year old and 4months. and also a 4 year old kid. I am passionate in my work. i work independently and very energetic.
We live in a small town near the shore. My parents have small business which is selling dried fish. I have 6 siblings, all finish studies in university.
My expectation, I am happy and excited to be part of your family, living together and build a good relationship with your family. A little respect of privacy, sharing each other and also learning from each other cultures. And if you'll give me a chance to know more about your culture i would be very grateful. I am looking forward to try and learn new things which i could develop my skills and capabilities and develop my english too. I would really like to know more about your traditions, cultures and the lifestyle of your country. and i would like to have a unforgettable experience and impressions as an au pair from your family that I could cherish and treasure.
what you can expect from me, I will do my best to perform my duties and responsibilities as an au pair. I will be always open to talk with the kids and to you as parents. I will treat your kids as mine. I am caring and loving when it comes to kids. Bring and pick.up the kids from school. play with them and help do the homework. teach them how to be good and be a role model to them. do light households chores. and if the host family want me to stay more longer to help the family I am willing to stay.
Once again thank you host family. I am looking forward in speaking with you and answer some of your questions about me. god bless!

Sincerely yours,

cecil
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to tell you more about my work experience as a nanny. I am currently working as a domestic helper here in hongkong for two years contract. I took care of the new born baby, make sure that the baby is in good condition, bath the baby, prepare and give milk in the specific time. I bring and pick up the 4year old girl from school. I make breakfast and prepare small evening meal. Teach her some educational games. Teach and help her answer her homework sometimes. During holidays I bring the kids to the park let them play for a few hours. I do households chores, ironing, groceries and washing clothes.
I have several reasons why I want to become an au pair the most important thing is I love kids. I love teaching them, seeing how they developed and learn new things every single day. I believe that I have enough knowledge and experience to be an au pair. Furthermore, I want to meet other races or people. I like to learn other language too that helps me improve as a person. moreover, I took care of my younger brother and younger sister back in time when they were still young.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Nanny

Education University

Basic knowledge of Turkish

Sports  volleyball

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Height 154cm = 5'0"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us