Member ID 2605254

Nationality Irish | More ⇩

Full name Isabella

City/State Dublin/

Country Ireland

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Isabella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Isabella, but to my friends and family I’m Bella. I’m 18 years old and currently studying for the leaving cert. I would love to be an au pair as I love working with children! I have babysit for many families since I was 13 and I have 2 younger brothers. I am qualified in CPR. I am a sociable, kind and mature person, I’m a good listener and easy to talk to. I am eager to travel and broaden my knowledge of other cultures. I’m very flexible with work hours and have a natural ability to bond with children. I’m a quick learner and I adjust to new experiences/situations easily. I work well under pressure and maintaining composure during emergencies.
More ⇩


I would love to become and Au Pair abroad as i would love to experience new countries and cultures. I plan to travel as much as possible in my life! There is no joy like meeting new people and experiencing new things. When I did Irish dancing, I would teach the younger classes alongside my teachers. I considered them like my own little brothers and sisters! It was then I realised how much I loved working with children. I am the perfect fit for being an Au Pair as i’ve had lots of experience dealing with different people of all ages.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Beginner (A1)
English: Native Language

Sports  Cricket, Irish Dancing

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to be outdoors, travelling and meeting new people. I’ve loved music my whole life, which lead me to my love for playing piano. I’m very hardworking, I hope to study business or psychology after the summer when I am accepted into college. I am confident in my ability not just to be a successful Au Pair, but to be a successful person. Success comes in many ways, but the one I value the most is being a happy, mature and caring person.