Member ID 2605566

Nationality Ecuadorian | More ⇩

Full name Kerly

City/State Duisburg/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact Kerly?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 52 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Kerley. I'm 21 years old. I have been living in Germany for 2 years. I love sharing time with children. Before coming to Germany I took care of my little sister when my parents worked. I also play with my little cousins at family gatherings, I help them with whatever they need, be it with their homework, crafts, etc. I am always surrounded by children.
My main motivation to be an Au Pair. It is because I really like to share with children and learn from them every day. They always transmit joy to me and manage to make me feel emotionally good just by giving me a smile. I like to play a lot with them, I share certain skills and knowledge that I have and above all I offer them a sincere friendship letting them know that they can trust me. It is very nice to see how every day they grow and learn new things in life.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
In April 2021 I was an Au Pair for a year in Germany. It was an unforgettable experience and I would like to repeat it again. I became very attached to the family, I had to take care of 3 children in total, an 8-year-old boy and two 13-year-old twins. I learned a lot of the language and created strong links with my host family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  chess, swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In the future I want to study Psychology. I really like this career because the study of people's behavior in relation to the different factors that surrounds them attracts my attention. In my free time I like to go out with my friends, go shopping, listen to music and watch movies. My passion has always been traveling, getting to know new cultures, places and people. In the same way, spending time with my family comforts me, I feel that the union is very important so that we must take advantage of every minute to be able to contemplate pleasant moments with our loved ones.