Member ID 1973132

Nationality English | More ⇩

Full name Serenity

City/State Eden/ North Carolina

Country USA

Start Feb 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Serenity?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Serenity. I am 22 years old. I am very interested in becoming an aupair/live in nanny. I think I would be an amazing fit for any family. I love children and have experience within childcare as a daycare teacher as well as a nannying. I have my edu childcare certification as well as my Sid’s certification and my first aid/cpr certification and I am fully vaccinated. I am a very loving and fun person. I love to read, swim, go for walks, listen to music and travel. I love reading to the children singing and dancing with them and going to the park/ other outdoor activities with them.
More ⇩

Experience

I don’t have experience as an aupair or live in nanny but I do have a year experience in a childcare facility as an teacher for all age groups infant-school age and have experience as a live out nanny to 2 different families where I did light housekeeping as well as light meal prep and took the kids to school and picked them up.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s

Sports  No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very loving, friendly person and love to spend time with the children teaching them lessons, doing crafts, doing little cooking activities with them as well as going outdoors with them. Me personally I love to travel, read, listen to music, explore and watch tv in my free time.