Member ID 2605648

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Rebekah

City/State Edmonton/ Alberta

Country Canada

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 4-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Rebekah?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I am a recent graduate from a Canadian university and am taking time off between my degree and entering into graduate school. I have worked in childcare as a nanny for the last three years as well as babysat throughout secondary school.
More ⇩


I would love to Au Pair as it would give me the opportunity to travel, learn a new language and be immersed in a different culture. By being able to explore a new country is something I have always dreamed of and taking on a position as an Au Pair would give me that chance.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Rock Climbing, Running, Swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Spain, Sweden & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-10 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love being outdoors and am always up for adventures. Some of my hobbies include hiking, running, rock climbing, skiing, and golfing. I am very enthusiastic and energetic and loving being outside given the chance no matter the weather! I also love to read, learn and collect new memories.