Member ID 2602353

Nationality Hondurans | More ⇩

Full name Nohemy

City/State El Paraiso/

Country Honduras

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Nohemy?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello my name is Nohemy, I am 32 years old and I am a doctor. I love children, I have 3 nephews who enjoy spending time with me because I pamper them a lot and teach them fun songs.
I also like pets, the beach and the countryside.

I like to know new cultures, cities and towns with charm.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have experience taking care of infants and school-age children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Physician

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, France & Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a dynamic, fun, respectful girl with an interest in learning new things every day. I am studying English and I would like to learn French later. I want to have more contact with English to improve it and after that I want to be a psychiatrist ;)
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection