Member ID 2531493

Can engage the kids in the following activities Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting

Tutor for English, Spanish

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Liliana Andrea

City/State El Puerto de Santa María/ Cádiz

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Liliana Andrea?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
My name is Lili and I am twenty-three years old. I was born in Bolivia but I have been living in Cádiz, Spain all my life.
I am a girl who loves to travel, learn and care, so being an Au Pair is an incredible option for me.
I like to have order in any environment where my work area is or not.
I am qualified for the position because I have worked in children's centers as a teacher's assistant, I really like the company that children bring me since I learn from them. I am a very responsible and cheerful person who loves nature. I like to do activities and crafts with the children as it helps us to develop creativity.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
While studying Early Childhood Education I have dealt with children from 0 to 3 years old. I have also taken care of my little cousin who is currently my favorite person, now she is a teenager. I have a lot of patience and responsibility. I really like to be doing different exercises with the children to achieve a better development. I know how to change diapers and give bottles so I have no problems. I have been a private teacher of the main subjects such as language and mathematics.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Voleibol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can involve and engage the kids in these activities Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting

Can teach subjects English, Spanish

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5)

More ⇩

About me

I'm a pretty calm and curious girl. I like to read and paint since I was in a high school of arts. I love going to museums and seeing natural parks. I would also like to learn and master the language. Exercising is essential since I believe that to be happy you have to move. Walking and visiting new places is one of my favorite interests.