Member ID 2618554

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Uliana

City/State Moscow/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jun 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Uliana?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My dear future second family, I'm very glad that you got interested in my profile! I hope that you have a wonderful day today and I'm looking forward to getting to know you!
My name is Uliana, but everyone calls me Juls! :)

I am a tolerant and open-minded person, very positive and I have a lot of friends from all over the world. I enjoy literature, travelling, music, photography, learning new languages. I have C1 English, A1 German, and also know a little bit of Spanish and Finnish.
I also write poetry. I'm never bored with myself, so usually people aren't bored when they're around me as well, because I can support any conversation. :)
I'm getting along with children very well, my auntie has three kids (14, 5 and a newborn baby girl), I love them all deeply and I sometimes babysit when my aunt has to work. I don't have too much experience with a newborn babies yet, but plenty with children from 3 years old, however I'm open to learning new things and it's not going to be a problem for me to take care of your wonderful babies! :)
I would love to help around the house sometimes as well, I don't mind helping you with cleaning, doing some grocery shopping, etc. The only thing I don't like to do very much is to cook! But when I have time I might cook some Russian food for you, for example blinis (pancakes) and pies!
I love to ski, and to swim. I played some football and basketball in school, so if your kids enjoy to do it I might keep them a company. I love animals, and I was a volunteer for an animal shelter for several years, so if you have any pets, I'm happy with it! I myself have a cat, and he's my child! Haha :)
More ⇩


I'm an English language tutor for children (for over 5 years) and a babysitter for my nieces, so I have quite a lot of experience with children.
I also have an experience of taking care of elderly as well as children, more information about it you can find below.

I know a lot of games and I can not only teach your beautiful babies to become a great human being, but also with me you won't have to worry about your children's education (I can help with homework, and we can learn languages together!), and you can be absolutely sure that your children are loved and cared for, and that they are having fun with me, because for me it's not a job in the first place. I want to be an Aupair to get to know more people, different cultures, and enjoy every day of life with you. I'm hoping that even after the contract we'll keep in touch and become friends! I would love to become a part of kind and sincere family, where everybody's supporting each other, just like in my family!

I took care of my grandma who had been battling cancer for 2 years, I gave painkiller injections and helped her in every possible way. When she could no longer get up, I read books to her so that it would be easier for her to bear the pain.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩


Recommendation Letter
Recommendation Letter
Language Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Swimming, Ski

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium & Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.