Au Pair ID 1198525

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Eliana

City/State Embu/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start May 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Last action 2 Days Ago

0

3

0%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
My name is Eliana and I'm from Brazil. I see the Au Pair as a opportunity to learn more about other cultures and create some friendship bonds in another part of the world. I believe that we have to enjoy moments to talk and I would like you to share knowledge, stories and experiences with me. I expect to learn more about your mother language too.
You can expect in return all the help you need but I think you need to know that probably I'm gonna take notes of eveything you say to me just to make sure that I'm not gonna miss anything. And also I'm not that good in the kitchen but I can try my best to succeed in this mission.
Hope you guys are ok. Have a nice day.
More ⇩

Experience

Children have a special power to make us learn more about ourselves. Being an Au Pair will bring an opportunity to share experiences and to learn more about limits and about different situations. I know it's a big responsability to take care of children and my biggest goal is to be an example for them. Someone that they can respect and trust. I want to be a temporary support for the family, a friend who will help them to deal with their routines.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Financial Assistant

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Protestant

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Yes.

Height 165cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date May 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us