Member ID 2525518

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Tanguy

City/State Emerainville/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Tanguy?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello good night,

My name is Tanguy, and I'm 20 years old. I am currently in the 3rd year of a license (3rd year of higher education) in information communication. In order to acquire a better level in English and to pass the TOIEC, I wish to commit myself at least 6 months with a family so that they can welcome me and that I can in return help them to children as well as some household chores.

I want to leave from June 2023, and I will therefore be 21 years old at that time as well as the full BAFA diploma (certificate of habit of custody and animation of young audiences). I want to be an au pair because I have always been in contact with children because my mother keeps them at home, so I am used to taking care of them, babysitting and working. in the center. So I can take care of a baby like a teenager.

Thank you for taking the time to read my request, see you soon,
Tanguy :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have always done babysitting, my first experience dates back to the age of 15, so I have been doing it for 5 years. I can keep baby as a teenager since I have the BAFA and I worked in a center with teenagers:)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animator

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am passionate about sport and communication. After my stay as an au pair, I want to pass the TOIEC in order to enrich my CV and to be taken to an international communication school.