Member ID 2540206

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Kelis

City/State Enfield/ Greater London

Country United Kingdom

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Kelis?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Experience

I want to become an au pair because I enjoy working with children it gives me a sense of peace to know I am doing what I enjoy and also helping out a family. I have been babysitting ever since I was young and I still do so I believe it’s time to expand
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Netball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Canada, Jamaica, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am 18 years old and I've worked with children ever since I started school. I went from babysitting to working in a nursery for 2 years while still babysitting on weekends. So I had a very busy weeks. I always see myself working with children and helping them develop. My end goal is to start my own nursery so right now I'm just learning new and different ways to help develop a child and gains some more experience.