Member ID 2474991

Nationality Nigerian | More ⇩

Full name Funke

City/State Enugu/

Country Nigeria

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Funke?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Funke , from Nigeria .
Tall and fair, beautiful and smart.
More ⇩

Experience

Being an aupair is the most interesting job I can ever do, children are God's precious gift and needs the best care.
I want to become an aupair because I spend so much time with kids in creative work, painting, drawing, reading; Learning, playing and lots more.
I want to assist my host family in taking care of my kids to allow them work .
I will do my best in taking care of the kids and also assist the host family do house chores like, laundry; cooking; cleaning, washing and errands.
Am very hardworking and will work so hard to make my host family relaxed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  All sports

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Germany, Norway & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Am a kids lover, a hair designer. I am a playful and understandable person that everyone will love to be with. Am patient and humble . Hobbies are cooking ; travelling; washing and playing with kids.