Member ID 2532891

Nationality Italian, German | More ⇩

Full name Katharina

City/State Eppan/ Trentino-Alto Adige

Country Italy

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (C1), German (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Katharina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear guest families!

My name is Katharina, I am 20 years old and I come from South Tyrol, Italy. South Tyrol is a bilingual country where German and Italian are spoken. I am currently working in a hotel in childcare and before that I worked in kindergarten. I also did an internship at the elementary school and always found that I love working with children! The children in the hotel are between 3-12 years old and we take them on excursions several times a week, so I am very responsible. We spend the rest of the time with board games in the hotel or projects, as we have a weekly children's program that is always developing. I speak fluent German, Italian and English.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have worked as a nanny for my godchild who was 1 1/2 years old and also for a family that had a 5 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. I also helped out in the household and helped the 7-year-old girl with her homework.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 7 Year/s
Italian: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Krafttraining im Fitnessstudio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Turkey, Greece, Malta & Portugal

Preferred area Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really enjoy going to the gym at least 3x a week and in the summer I love swimming and hiking. In winter I really like to go sledding and in general I like to spend time in nature. When I work in childcare in the hotel, we are often in the forest and bring the children closer to nature.