Member ID 2529516

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Lilli Charlotte

City/State Erlensee/ Hesse

Country Germany

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Lilli Charlotte?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my name is Lilli and I'm 19 years old :)
I'm still going to school and I work part-time. I've been dreaming of getting away from it all for a while and wanted a break after school. Italy and England have fascinated me for as long as I can remember and I have already been able to visit both countries! But since vacation doesn't resemble normal everyday life, I would definitely like to take this step and stay in one of the countries for a few months.
I've always liked working with children. In total, I helped out in a day care center for almost 10 months, which looked after children from 2 to 10 years of age.
I was able to gain a lot of experiences there, both good and bad:D
I enjoyed working with the children and always got on well with them.
Trust is extremely important to me when working with children, the little ones should know that they are safe with me and can come to me if something is wrong!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I grew up in a very tolerant and loving environment and have always been surrounded by countless cultures since I was a child. I've always been fascinated by how other families talk, eat, live, etc.
When I was in England for the first time in 2013, it was clear to me that I had to go back.
2019 was the day and I couldn't have been happier. That's exactly how I felt about Italy, I've rarely been so fascinated by anything as by the Italian way of life.
Although I was there for the first time in 2018, I felt right at home and will be back with my family in 2021.
I really want to get to know the cultures even more, for me that would be a dream.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cashier

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Selten

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries United Kingdom & Italy

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm always surrounded by music, be it on headphones or at concerts. If I have the time, I also like to read or draw something. (Even though I'm not good at it) I like to be with friends and or my family! During the holidays I have been visiting a friend who lives in another federal state for years, that's always my highlight :) I'm not sure what I want to do after the au pair stay, but I want to stay in the field of social education.