Member ID 2530721

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Melany

City/State Escazu/

Country Costa Rica

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 5-5 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact Melany?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Melany Solis, I'm 22 years old, I'm from Cota Rica, I studied at the Criminology University, it's a pleasure for me to introduce myself to you.
I want to be an Au Pair because I love children, I like to be with them and give them the best care, always learning from them. At my age it is a unique and exciting experience.
I think I am a good candidate to always host with respect, responsibility and above all with a good attitude; I will always be able to cook for you and for you to learn more about my culture.
I am a prepared, responsible, educated woman full of values, who wants to learn something new every day and take care of her children in the best way.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Currently I have no experience as an Au Pair, but I can demonstrate that I have a lot of experience with children since I worked in preschool as an assistant and I am currently dedicated to babysitting.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s

Sports  Atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Spain, USA, Ireland & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 5-5 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an active woman, dedicated to doing things correctly and always doing my best, I love reading, pursuing my university degree in Criminology, my favorite pastime is cooking and taking care of animals and children. It is one of the activities that I love the most because it fills me with joy and I like to try to be happy most of the time, giving the best of myself to the world.