Member ID 2609156

Nationality Colombian, Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Zaith

City/State Estepona/ Málaga

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Zaith?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Zaith, I am a girl who, the little I have lived through, has been with effort, emigrating has not been easy but not impossible for me, my first trip was out of necessity since my country Venezuela was not well off financially and I had I was in charge of my grandmother who suffered from Alzheimer's. The first stop on this tour was Colombia so that my grandmother had more flexibility in terms of health. The second stop was Chile. There I lasted 2 years, this time I was alone. My grandmother died and I decided to take another path to find out what life was like independently, I fought alone, I worked as a waitress, a salesperson and in a call center, I did very well in the labor and economic sphere, emotionally I did not lack being close to my family, that's why my third stop in Spain I live here with my cousins and the emotional part has healed, that's why I'm looking for my fourth destination. I want to meet other cultures, learn another language, serve and care for children, give them all my love, teach them both educationally and social, and also that they contribute to me as a family based on values and principles, I only ask for the opportunity I need to continue adding experiences within the framework of respect and tolerance.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
in Chile, I took care of a baby since she was born. I lasted with this family for 2 years
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  no

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany, Australia, Canada, Luxembourg & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would like to learn another language. I like to read, go to the movies, climb mountains, drink coffee.