Member ID 2602248

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Eleonora

City/State Falconara Marittima/ Marche

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Eleonora?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is Eleonora, I'm a 21 year old girl. I was born in Italy in Ancona, I graduated from scientific high school in 2021 and have been studying Economics and Management at Luiss in Rome for two years.
I have experience with children as in the last two summers (2021 and 2022) I worked in two summer camps, taking care of children and teenagers aged 4 to 14.
This work has certainly taught me to have constant care and supervision of children, both during activities and during free play.
I really like being with children and organizing recreational activities, in fact before being an entertainer in summer camps I organized and participated in parish summer activities for children and teenagers.
I chose to become an Au Pair because I would love to have this life experience, I think it would greatly expand my personal and cultural background, and it would be an excellent opportunity to improve my level of English.
Attending university, the ideal time for me would be during the summer break, especially the month of July, because I have to take my exams in September.
We hope to hear from you soon :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I think becoming an Au Pair is a very nice life experience, where you have the opportunity to get to know a new country, a new culture, a new language and a new family. I would love to get involved and have this experience.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand & United Kingdom

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩