Member ID 1723049

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Clara

City/State Feira de Santana/ Bahia

Country Brazil

Start Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 28 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact Clara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Clara, I'm 20 years old, I'm brasilian and I live in Feira de Santana, Bahia, I love animals and Children and were I live is very hot during all year. I live with my mother, my younger brother and my granny, I love them so much! I have a cat its name is maevee. Currently I'm an law student here in Brazil, and I love it. I like to watch movies and read books. In my family there are many kids, I'm the older sister and cousin of 12 grandchildren, so I was very present on raising all my cousins and brother.
I want to be an au pair cause I love to travel and a i love to learn culture of another coutry thats different of mine, and I think that if you have an opportunity that you feel that is going to chance your life, you have to take it, also I love spend time with children, they are very funny.
For me is very important the social and cutural formations, so I vallue the oportunities that are really good to me, I always look for new experiences thats gonna make me feel good and grow as a person. Moreover, I'm an easy person to live with, I don't have any allergy or restriction with food, I can sleep anywhere when it needs, I'm an happy and healtly person! I hate bad mood, so I always try to keep my good mood.
Understanding, friendly, loyal and empathetic I feel completely capable of doing everything that is designed with efficiency and responsibility, my english is intermediate but I'm open to improve it and learn other languages ​​too.
Caring, loving and kind, I will do my best to provide that your children have a good care and education, with responsibility and love, I hope to be part of your family and share important moments.
More ⇩

Experience

my experience with child care is summarized in volunteer work on the church with my mother, the creation of all the cousins ​​in which I was present and helped in all, my mother is a teacher so I helped her a lot with students and school activities.
I was never an au pair but I am willing to live this experience in the best way possibl.


I have attached pictures and videos of myself with children that I spend my time with, I like to play,dance, cook, and play fun games with them, in addition to talking and reading books that are extremely important
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Entrepreneur

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  I practice little, but I love to play and I'm always willing to learn new things

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Chile, Spain, USA, France & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.