Member ID 2611221

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Chiara

City/State Firenze/ Italy

Country Italy

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Chiara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear family,
My name is Chiara, I am 20 years old and I live in Florence, in Italy. I think this experience as an au pair would be perfect for me, I like children, and I have enough imagination to entertain them with games or other activities. In addition, I have been wanting to go to Spain for many years, it is a country that has always caught my attention and with this experience I hope to get to know this culture that fascinates me so much.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have no experience as a babysitter as such, but I took care of one of the children, children of some friends of my parents, in the summer. I only entertained them to leave their parents for a while to rest.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Perito agrario

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Swim, waterpool

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a calm and responsible girl, eager to learn new things and seek new interests. I like to practice sports, in fact I have been swimming all my life and competing in the pool and in the sea, since a couple of years I gave up swimming to play water polo. Other things that I really like are nature and cooking. I learned to cook with my grandmother and I am curious to let you try the cuisine of my region. A year ago I finished high school at the agricultural school and since September I hope to get into the university of obstetrics.