Member ID 2605039

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Emma

City/State Fontenay-le-Fleury/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Emma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

General presentation :

My name is Emma, I am 16 years old and I am a dynamic, caring and responsible young girl, passionate about travel and foreign cultures. I have been a student at Saint-Exupery private college and high school since 2018 and I also obtained the national patent diploma with honors in 2022. Eager to live an enriching experience abroad, I decided to become an au pair .

I am a smiling, sociable and open-minded person, with a great capacity for adaptation. I love children and I have already had the opportunity to take care of my little cousins and the children of friends of my family. I am comfortable with children of all ages and I am able to adapt to their specific needs.

I speak French (mother tongue) and English (LV1) fluently, I also have a basic operational level in Spanish. I am motivated to improve my language level. As an au pair, I would like to discover the culture of the host family and their way of life, while sharing mine. I will be happy to participate in family activities and take care of the children, respecting the rules and values of the family.

I am also able to do household chores such as meal preparation, tidying up, washing and ironing, and I have experience in this field.

I am available to work during the summer and I can't wait to start this new adventure.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Je fais de la danse classique, de la course à pied et je vais aussi à la salle de sport.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, France, Monaco & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Other abilities : -Help with homework and accompaniment to school - Organization of educational and fun activities - Meal preparation and housekeeping - Ability to create a safe and nurturing environment for children -Ability to communicate effectively with parents and children -Correction and evaluation of homework -Knowledge of conflict management and problem solving techniques Hobbies : -Travel: I have traveled to many countries and I like to discover new cultures and ways of life. -Reading: I really like reading books since my childhood, reading books for your children or helping them to read will not cause me any problems and I will discover new stories. -Cooking: I am passionate about cooking and I like to learn new recipes. I am able to cook almost anything you would ask me to. -Sport: I practice classical dance, running and I also go to the gym. References available upon request. Hoping that my CV will have you more, do not hesitate to contact me for the slightest doubt or question.