Au Pair ID 1415549

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Federico

City/State Forlì/ Emilia-Romagna

Country Italy

Start Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native), English (B1)

Last action 16 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I don't know exactly what to expect from this experience I had never thought of. It happens. But I know exactly what I can offer, my limits and my goals.
Caring for children is not a problem, I lived with two brothers I often took care with. It is not a problem to even do some household chores: I lived with roommates, I know how to cook, wash dishes and arrange a room. I prefer to live in an orderly place.
I have no particular requests, what I expect is having time to study English. This is my primary goal. Second, I would like to take advantage of my stay in Britain discovering and experiencing it.
More ⇩

Experience

I was born in Sassari , Sardinia , medium seized city , near the sea ; this particular from to early age gave me to love to sea and every sports joined to its . My father found me out the surf and reported me the passion for dives . Even day I have these fascinations , but unfortunately because I have many tasks I cannot practise them how I would like do . I come from a normal family , my father is a psychologist and my mother a lawyer . They met each other in a seminar on psychology , I don ' t know what was my mother doing there , but after five years in betrothal they got married , I came into the world me , after 4 years my sister and after 12 years my brother . Both my parents just to work so much , but they have always tried to be present for my brothers and me . When I was young they would have had dinner all together every night and as soon as they had a time they helped us with homeworks or they spent time as much as possible with us ; so if my father reported me the interest for the sports my mom gave me the fascinations for the reading and the the politic . When my sister Alessandra was born | was 4 years old , so for the first time I became the big brother , but fortunately I was too young to look after my sister and a sitter took care us . However | suceeded to teach Alessandra how playing with you soldiers . Everythings changed when my brother , Edoardo , came into the world , I was biggier and often , when I ' ve finished my lessons I ' ve been picking him up from school or I ' ve looked after him when my parents weren ' t at home or the baby - sitter was busy . Initially I thought that be the big brother implicated only obligations , but then I started enjoying with him and the obligations became funny moments . I was happy to teach how kicking a ball and I was proud of him when I watch him scoring his first goal . Now Edoardo ' s 13 , I ' m 25 years old and study at Bologna , and even day when I can I go to his matchs yet.
Talking about me I attended a Liceo Classico , the equivalent of your grammar - school , when I finished my degrees I enroled on university of biology sciences in order to enter on medical school , but I didn ' t succeeded in this . So I retreated to my second passion the politic , succeeding to pass a very hard admission test to entere to an university among the best in Italy at Bologna .
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Nuoto

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Nov 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.