Member ID 2256578

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Laura Ayelen

City/State Formosa Capital/

Country Argentina

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura Ayelen?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! I'm Ayelen! I am an enthusiastic and hard-working young woman, I would like to be an au pair since I have both professional preparation and life experience with children, and I have incorporated domestic chores as something natural, I am sure that the family that wishes to host me will be very satisfied with my service since I am very responsible and about children, well, I have a childish soul and I connect with them, it is impossible for them to get bored with me, and I become very fond of them. Total commitment with my employers and with my work, and I would really like to be able to get along, I am not one to give problems and I am very nice, I just want to go to see another part of the world, learn more languages, and grow personally. I want to have a new experience and consider a possibility to save a little money to get ahead. I can assure you that having me as an au pair is very nice and good, because I am someone with good intentions and a desire to work and make friends and love the host family as my own family but always with respect and gratitude for the opportunity.
More ⇩


I have not been an au pair in another country before, but I have a lot of experience with children, since my career is about being a teacher in physical education and I have practiced and worked with children of all ages teaching them sports and games. I have also been a babysitter. I have a very large repertoire of games and physical activity to encourage health and physical exercise that I can apply with your children, in addition to teaching swimming, first aid, survival techniques,
knowledge for camping, gardening and other things. I have always been a babysitter, I have good verifiable references, I can send them to you in pdf if you require it. I have most of my papers in order and I can show them to you, since at the beginning of 2022 I tried to be an au pair with an agency and they have required all these procedures that I already have up to date, but I have not reached the age because they only allow up to 25 years old their regulation, and well, I am 26 years old about to turn 27. But I would like a family to choose me that does not see my age as a limitation but rather sees it as more experience points, since I still I am very young and I have a lot to offer to your children. Thank you very much in advance for taking the time to read.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  voley, futbol, rugby, nataciòn, basquetbol, atletismo, paracaidismo.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, United Arab Emirates, Spain, USA & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a very calm, funny, loyal, adventurous, sensitive, bold, determined and strong person. Life has taught me a lot and I think I have enough to try an adventure away from home. I really like to exercise and play sports, meditate, nature, I like to cook, I like to paint and draw, I do cartoon graffiti if they hire me, I like gardening, I love plants, I have a large garden and orchard . I like to spend time with friends, meet new people and feel like family. After completing my stay as an au pair I would like to see another destination, and see more places, of course return home to see mom and dad and then continue my trip around the world. Until one day I want to settle down and fall in love and want to start a family and live in my country.